Kristin Miller

Kristin Miller Office Manager WY, ID, CO, & TX  FAA Certified Drone Operator Kmiller@AllureBrokerage.com TX Office: 281-973-2263 TX Mobile: 281-743-1143  WY Office: 307-264-3313 WY Mobile: 307-543-1377 CO Office: 970-367-4177 ID Office: 208-556-7778 Contact Kristin Miller About Kristin Miller Kristin Miller is the Co-Owner and Office Manager for Allure Real Estate Brokerage.  She is also a FAA Certified Drone Operator.

Isaac Miller

Isaac Miller REALTOR® FAA Certified Drone Operator Cell: 307-699-0085 Email: Isaac@AllureBrokerage.com www.MillerIZ.com Contact Isaac Miller About Isaac Miller Isaac Miller is an Real Estate Agent in the Alpine and Jackson Hole areas for Allure Real Estate Brokerage. He is also a license FAA Certified Drone Operator.  Isaac Miller Featured Listings

Haili Rogers

Haili Rogers REALTOR® Allure Real Estate Brokerage Direct: 281-601-7210 Email: Haili@AllureBrokerage.com Web: HailiRogers.com Work with Haili Rogers About Haili Rogers Haili Rogers is a licensed Real Estate agent serving the East Montgomery County Texas areas. Including but not limited to: Kingwood, New Caney, Porter, Splendora, and Cleveland. Haili Rogers Listings NEW CANEY REALTOR ®

Gordon Miller

Work with Gordon Miller Gordon Miller REALTOR® General Contractor Cell: 281-723-2575 Email: Gordon@GE-Miller.com Web: GE-Miller.com About Gordon Miller I  provide homeowners and buyers a unique suite of services given my experience as both new home builder and real estate agent. The two companies combine to supply a full collection of real estate value by offering our customers access to our …

Jennifer Stalker

Work with Jennifer Stalker Jennifer Stalker REALTOR® Cell: 512-965-4453 Email: JStalker@AllureBrokerage.com Web: JenniferStalker.AllureBrokerage.com About Jennifer Jennifer is licensed to serve in the Luxury Real Estate Division. She specialized in the Austin, TX luxury market.  Jennifer Stalker Listings No active Austin, Leander, Georgetown, TX Real Estate

Jenny Redinger

Work with Jenny Redinger Jenny Redinger REALTOR® Cell: 307-751-0319 Email: Jenny@AllureBrokerage.com Web: JRedinger.com Jenny Redinger Listings Sheridan, WY Realtor

Jessica Lane

Work with Jessica Lane Jessica Lane REALTOR® Jessica@AllureBrokerage.com Cell: 970-946-7249 Web: TheJLane.com About Jessica A high-touch agent known for her extensive market knowledge and her unmatched devotion to clients, Jessica’s success is based almost exclusively on positive referrals. Her intimate knowledge of the region, and her passion for sales & marketing give her the enthusiasm and desire to help her …

Seth Hayes

Seth Hayes REALTOR® Seth@AllureBrokerage.com Cell: 307-200-9659 Work with Seth Hayes About Seth Hayes Seth Hayes is a REALTOR® in the Jackson, WY / Teton County Area. Specializing in residential single family homes. Seth Hayes Listings Jackson Hole / Teton County Wyoming REALTOR ®

Arthur Loux

Arthur Loux REALTOR® ArtLoux@AllureBrokerage.com Cell: 281-806-8464 Web: ArtLoux.com Work with Arthur Loux About Arthur Loux Licensed Realtor since 2015.  Arthur Loux Listings Cleveland, New Caney, Splendora REALTOR ®